I’d like to try this shot again a little later in the evening and maybe on the the other side of the bridge. We’ll see. I’ll probably be shooting more in the Bronx over the next few months, but we’ll see where things go.

Summer is winding down quite nicely, and I’m looking forward to having some free time in August to relax and go outside more often. After I move into my new building on the 6th, my goal is to get out at least three times a week with my camera until the semester begins in the first week of September. I hope everyone’s summer is going well and hopefully the warm weather isn’t treating you too harshly.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Hi Sean,
    I just really love your work you’ve really captured an essence of New York City I thought I’ve forgotten. This reminds me of being late to the aiport. Then I’m reminded of George Washington Bridge and all the parkland in Harlem. I will definately remember the name of Sean Kinney as an outstanding photographer
    Thanks
    Renata Lorenc
    RULA PR

  2. You post interesting articles here. Your page deserves
    much more traffic. It can go viral if you give it initial
    boost, i know useful service that can help you, just type in google:
    svetsern traffic tips

Leave a Reply

