Feelin’ Groovy.

It’s been quite some time since I’ve posted. Sorry about that. The past few months have been rather strange, but I should get back on a regular updating schedule soon. I have some photos left over from the Ahmadinejad protest, some from the marathon, and a Christmas photo from last year (hopefully a preview for the upcoming Christmas season). The photo above is the 59th St. Bridge, and any Simon & Garfunkel fans out there should get the title reference. This a fairly recent shot (taken about three weeks ago), not to be confused with similar shots from many months ago. I’m sorry it isn’t of the best quality, but I’ve been quite out of practice lately. In any case, I look forward to being back.

Leave a Reply

