not welcome.

I was very busy last week, so I haven’t had much time to go taking pictures. However, I did make it to Columbia on Monday to photograph those protesting President Ahmadinejad of Iran. Since this isn’t a political blog, I’m not going to share my personal views on Columbia’s decision to invite him to speak. I will, though, give you a link to the blog of my roommate, Louis Papa. At LEP Media ,Louis discusses his views on politics, current events, civil liberties, and international affairs. The link to the specific entry on Ahmadinejad can be found here.

I’ll be posting some more pictures from the protest within the next few hours.

Leave a Reply

