Nobody home.

4 Responses to “Nobody home.”

  1. You have some nice work here. I especially like the image of the girl running past the star magnolia, and the girls on the beach. Of course, it sounds like you prefer urban photography… you might really like Gil Rondan’s work: http://grondan.blogspot.com/

    Happy picture taking!

    JLB

  2. Thanks for the compliments, JLB. I checked out the link you provided – some very impressive photos. I’m enjoying reading your blog as well. Keep up the good work.

    -Sean

  3. I really like this image Sean. I don’t shoot people very much and this type of image is right up my alley. I cannot wait to see what you are able to produce over the summer.

Leave a Reply

